Top Attendees In Telangana Cm Oath Ceremony

The cm oath ceremony was attended by top leaders

The congress state chief a revanth reddy took the oath of office on thursday

The only state where the congress won in majority was in the recentlyconcluded elections in 5 states

Here is the list of leaders who attended the ceremony

The list of attendees includes the former president of the indian national congress

The oathtaking ceremony credit was also attended by the gandhis

The general secretary of the congress also joined the event

Mallikarjun kharge joined the gandhis at the oath taking ceremony

The top congress leaders who joined the ceremony were siddaramaiah and dk shivakumar